2011 Roadtrip Nation Soundtrack!

October 20, 2011

Every year we put together a soundtrack for our Fall Tour that features a few of the musicians from the new season. This year we were able to compile 15 incredible artists from Season Eight for the 2011 Soundtrack!


It’s my favorite project of the year. Not only are we able to highlight great tunes, but we are also able to share this important part of our Movement with our community.


A few of the songs featured on the 2011 Soundtrack are:


“And Then Sigh” by Backwords

“Hallmark Holiday” by Jeremy Porter

“Seasquid” by Freak Owls

“Monsters” by Conner Youngblood



To check out more songs and listen to the full soundtrack click here.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *